Official Sponsor

Head Coaching Staff

Baseball – Dave Scott – dscott@cardinalritter.org  ext. 416

Boys Basketball – Ron Moore – rmoore@cardinalritter.org

Boys Bowling – Corky Koch – indy81879assoc@att.net

Boys Cross Country – Rick Ford – coachfordcc@yahoo.com

Boys Golf – Tony Jones – tjones@cardinalritter.org ext. 523

Boys Soccer – Bashir Birany – bbirany@cardinalritter.org

Boys Swimming – Melissa Gast – mgast@cardinalritter.org

Boys Tennis – Cathey Rubey – crubey@cardinalritter.org

Boys Track & Field – Troy Ballou – tballou@cardinalritter.org ext 413

Boys Volleyball – Angie Strati – astrati@butler.edu

Cheerleading – Jacque Fenzel – jfenzel@cardinalritter.org

Football – Ty Hunt – thunt@cardinalritter.org ext. 434

Girls Basketball – Tom Downard – tdownard@cardinalritter.org

Girls Bowling – Corky Koch – indy81879assoc@att.net

Girls Cross Country – Rick Ford – coachfordcc@yahoo.com

Girls Golf – Tony Jones – tjones@cardinalritter.org ext. 523

Girls Soccer – Nicole Duncan – nduncan@cardinalritter.org ext.

Girls Swimming – Melissa Gast – mgast@cardinalritter.org

Girls Tennis – Earl Allen – eallen@cardinalritter.org

Girls Track & Field – Troy Ballou – tballou@cardinalritter.org 413

Girls Volleyball – Catie Triplet – ctriplet@cardinalritter.org ext. 425

Softball – Nate Heim – nheim@cardinalritter.org

Wrestling – Jason Pedigo – jpedigo@cardinalritter.org